Due to COVID-19, we are closed to walk-ins at this time. For assistance or to schedule an appointment, please contact us by phone or email at 702-386-1070 or info@lacsn.org. Click here for more information and to access our COVID-19 Legal & Financial Toolkit.


2019 PB Awards Luncheon

 For more information, please contact Venicia Considine at 702-386-1442 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 awards and event info

Parking: Self-parking is available free in the parking garage off of Las Vegas Blvd. Valet parking is available at the south gate on Sands Ave.

Past Award Winners


Judge Bill Henderson, Family Court
Kemp Jones & Coulthard
Wynn Resorts
William S. Boyd School of Law
Bank of Nevada
Anthem Injury Lawyers
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie
Boyd Gaming Corporation
R&R Partners Foundation
Armstrong Teasdale
Snell & Wilmer
The Abrams & Mayo Law Firm
Southwest Gas Corporation
Believe Las Vegas
Litigation Section of the State Bar of Nevada
Bank of America
Culinary Workers, Local #226


Mutual of America
Kainen Law Group
Charles Schwab Bank
Robyn and Aldo Manzini
The Howard Hughes Corporation
Holland & Hart
Dickinson Wright
Nevada Justice Association
Reid Rubinstein Bogatz
McDonald Carano
Bailey Kennedy, LLP
Advanced Resolution Management
Holley, Driggs, Walch, Fine, Puzey, Stein & Thompson
Morris Law Group
Southern Nevada Senior Law Program
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
Koeller, Nebeker, Carlson & Haluck
The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas
Hutchison & Steffen
Thomas & Mack
Speaker Jason Frierson
Hartwell Thalacker, Ltd
Marquis Aurbach Coffing
Willick Law Group
Garman Turner Gordon
Pisanelli Bice, PLLC
Goldsmith & Guymon, PC
The Dickerson Karacsonyi Law Group
Fox Rothschild, LLP
State Bar of Nevada
Ballard Spahr
Clark Hill
Edward M. Bernstein & Associates
Springel & Fink
Nevada Senate Democrats
Fennemore Craig
Nevada State Bank
FirstMed Health and Wellness
Nevada Legal News
Hammer Resolution Management
Ladah Law Firm
Spencer Fane
Wolf Rifkin Shapiro Schulman Rabkin
Moran Law Firm
Ozzie Fumo for Nevada Supreme Court
Maggie Lambrose
Ireland Law Group
Stephanie Charter for Family Court Judge
Thorndal Armstrong Delk Balkenbush & Eisinger
Rowe Law Group
Candy Cove
The Law Office of Dayvid Figler
Las Vegas Defense Lawyers