The Great Las Vegas Ambulance Chase

The Great Las Vegas Ambulance Chase charity 5K run/walk is this Saturday and all the proceeds benefit Legal Aid Center! Hope to see you!

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Kellogg Zaher Park
7901 W Washington Ave Las Vegas, NV  89128
Click Here to watch the video from The Morning Blend.
Click Here to register!

14th Annual Pro Bono Awards LUNCHEON

2014 Award Winners

Thank you to our Sponsors
NV Energy
R&R Partners Foundation
Boyd Gaming
Bank of America/Merrill Lynch
Wynn Resorts
Kemp, Jones & Coulthard
Hartwell Thalacker
Hutchison & Steffen
Southwest Gas Corporation
Ballard Spahr

Thank you to our Table Purchasers:
Robyn & Aldo Manzini
John J. Cahill, Clark County Public Administrator
Bogatz Law Group
Holley Driggs Walch Puzey & Thompson
Nevada Legal News
UNLV William S. Boyd School of Law
AT&T (3 tables)
Kunin & Carman
McDonald Carano Wilson
Bailey Kennedy
Lewis Roca Rothgerber (2 tables)
Kainen Law Group
Morris Law Group
Koeller Nebeker Carlson & Haluck
Surratt Law Practice
The Dickerson Law Group
Willick Law Group
Black & LoBello
Bank of Nevada
Southern Nevada Senior Law Program
Republic Services
Martin-Harris Construction
Greenberg Traurig
City National Bank
Edward M. Bernstein & Associates
Duane Morris
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Lee, Hernandez, Landrum & Garofalo
Caesars Entertainment
Gordon Silver
Snell & Wilmer
Canepa Riedy Abele & Costello
Marquis Aurbach Coffing
Springel & Fink
Nevada Legal Services
Lionel Sawyer & Collins
Fennemore Craig Jones Vargas
Clark County
Lambrose Brown
Boies, Schiller & Flexner
Crockett & Myers
State Bar of Nevada
The Rogers Foundation
Nevada Justice Association
Dawn M. Lozano
The Blue Nevadan
Culinary Workers, Local #226
Senator Mo Denis
Kolesar & Leatham
Maddox, Isaacson & Cisneros
Holland and Hart

In Kind Sponsors:
Pink Kitty Creative
Encore Productions